The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

Sackville School Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Michaelmas (Autumn Term) 2017

  • Term Starts (Year 7 & Year 12 Only) Wednesday 6 September 8.30am
  • Term Starts (Whole School) Thursday 7 September 8.30am
  • Autumn Fair Sunday 17 September 12.00pm
  • Open Day Saturday 30 September 10.00am
  • Open Morning Tuesday 10 October 10.30am
  • Sixth Form Open Evening Thursday 2 November 6.30pm
  • Half Term Starts Friday 13 October 4.00pm
  • Half Term Ends Monday 30 October 8.30am
  • Christmas Fair Saturday 9 December
  • Term Ends Friday 15 December 12.30pm

 

Lent (Spring Term) 2018

  • Term Starts Monday 8 January 8.30am
  • Half Term Starts Friday 9 February 4.00pm
  • Half Term Ends Monday 19 February 8.30am
  • Open Day Saturday 24 February 10.00am
  • Open Morning Thursday 15 March 10.30am
  • Term Ends Wednesday 28 March 12.30pm

 

Trinity (Summer Term) 2018

  • Term Starts Tuesday 17 April 8.30am
  • Half Term Starts Friday 25 May 4.00pm
  • Half Term Ends Monday 4 June 8.30am
  • Prize Giving Thursday 5 July 6.30pm
  • Term Ends Friday 6 July 12.30pm

 

Download Sackville School Term Dates 2018/2019